BOTC BOTC
The UnD1sputed Showcase (Boys & Girls) in June & the Girls LI Showcase is Open for Registration on CBLaxers.com - Don't Miss Out as 88 Players Only Accepted! | Invest for Growth - ADVERTISE with us!
BOTC GIRLS BOTC BOY BACK OF THE CAGE
BOTC GIRLS BOTC BOY MOST RECENT POSTS
Boys High School
by Anonymous -
Girls High School
by Anonymous -
BOTC GIRLS BOTC BOY Forum Statistics
Forums20
Topics3,817
Posts388,242
Members2,610
Most Online62,980
Feb 6th, 2020
BOTC GIRLS BOTC BOY FOLLOW US ON TWITTER
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
Page 87 of 90 1 2 85 86 87 88 89 90
Re: Boys 2020-8th Grade Fall 2015 Summer 2016
A
Anonymous
Unregistered
Anonymous
Unregistered
A
Summer lacrosse season is so broken. I'm sure because of money. This 5&6 games every weekend playing on one hour off the next is just ridiculous. Especially as the kids get older and are at the recruitable age. If I was a college coach I would never go to day two of the tournaments. Many teams gassed. Soon someone will get smart and set it up so its one regulation game Friday, one saturday morning, one saturday afternoon and on Sunday and be done. No championship, no playoffs just great match ups. Have committee look at game one scores and make match ups for game 2 and repeat. Playoffs, were talking about playoffs?? Who gives a sh*#. Out of the very mouths of all these lax guys is that scores don't matter to college coaches, then why beat these kids into the ground for 6 games? knuckle f*###### heads. Summer needs overhaul.

BOTC GIRLS BOTC BOY BACK OF THE CAGE SPONSORS

A
Anonymous
Unregistered
Anonymous
Unregistered
A
Originally Posted by Anonymous
Congrads. to Looneys 2020....won it all in downingtown.
All heart...beat up and no Fogo.
so looney's won the NXT event without their FOGO that would explain the close game against Hardcor.

A
Anonymous
Unregistered
Anonymous
Unregistered
A