Tryouts launched for Igloo Lacrosse, Legacy Lacrosse & Many More Club Teams - Check Our Forums > Tryouts to see when other teams have touts!
BACK OF THE CAGE
MOST RECENT POSTS
Boys High School
by Anonymous - 07/02/22 10:33 PM
Boys 2026 Grads - Mid Atlantic Region
by Anonymous - 07/02/22 10:24 PM
Boys 2027-7th Grade Fall 2021/Summer 2022
by Anonymous - 07/02/22 10:19 PM
Girls 2027-7th Grade Fall 2021/Summer 2022
by Anonymous - 07/02/22 09:59 PM
MD Girls 2028
by Anonymous - 07/02/22 09:58 PM
Forum Statistics
Forums20
Topics3,151
Posts341,438
Members2,463
Most Online62,980
Feb 6th, 2020
SUBSCRIBE

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER
Previous Thread
Next Thread
New Reply
Print Thread
Rate Thread
Page 104 of 109 1 2 102 103 104 105 106 108 109
Re: Girls 2025 Grads - Mid Atlantic Region
Anonymous #374258 04/12/22 12:34 PM
A
Anonymous
Unregistered
Anonymous
Unregistered
A
Originally Posted by Anonymous
So I am new to the backofthecage I have to say it doesn't disappoint. I have noticed all teams seem obsessed with the goalies. Is this a new thing or just goalie parents are the primary posters? Trying to understand the LAX landscape and drama/politics.

Also are there any clubs that get girls recruited that are not drama filled and so political?

I wouldn't say there is a focus on the goalies. Topics cycle around. It just so happens that goalies were a recent topic on this page. They probably won't be discussed again for another year.

No. Expect drama. Some of the "bigger" clubs are worse than others... do your research before you align with any of them. If you are talking to one and their promises are sounding great, there is a good chance another family is getting screwed over in that process.

Like Reply Quote
BACK OF THE CAGE SPONSORS

Anonymous #374309 04/12/22 03:17 PM
A
Anonymous
Unregistered
Anonymous
Unregistered
A