The 2019 MLL Honors at Union Station in Denver, CO.

Lyle Thompson of the Chesapeake Bayhawks has been awarded the Coca-Cola Most Valuable Player & Warrior Offensive Player of the Year

Thompson led the MLL in scoring with 73 points (46 goals, 27 assists) in 15 games played and helped the Bayhawks win their 6th title in program history with a 10-9 win over the Denver Outlaws.

Ryan Tucker of the Chesapeake Bayhawks has been awarded the Corum Players Choice Award

The Corum Players Choice award is given to the player who is considered to be “the best teammate in Major League Lacrosse” and is voted on by the players themselves.

The 5th-year midfielder is being recognized as the winner of the Corum Players Choice Award as he demonstrated himself as being the ideal teammate and consistently put the team and others before himself. Tucker is the second winner of the Players Choice Award as Mitch Belisle formerly of the Boston Cannons won the award in its inaugural season last year.

Nick Marrocco of the Boston Cannons has been awarded the David Huntley Man of the Year Award.

The award is named in honor of David Huntley, the former MLL coach who passed away in 2017, and is given to the individual who has demonstrated outstanding sportsmanship, professionalism, and service to their community. The award is voted on by members of the Coach Huntley’s family, Commissioner Sandy Brown, select MLL alumni and members of the media.

Tony Seaman of the Denver Outlaws has been awarded the Tito’s Coach of the Year Award

The first-year head coach led the 2018 MLL champions to a 9-7 record, which secured the 2nd seed for this season’s MLL Championship Weekend. The Other finalists for the Tito’s Coach of the Year Award that Seaman beat out were the Boston Cannons Sean Quirk and the Chesapeake Bayhawks Dave Cottle. Coach Quirk led the Boston Cannons to their 1st postseason appearance since '15 with a record of 9-7 and Coach Cottle led the ChesapeakeBayhawks to the 1st seed in the MLL with a record of 10-6.