PHILADELPHIA, PA - The NCAA Men's Division II & Division III National Championship games took place at Lincoln Memorial Field in front of a packed crowd. See below of the teams who competed in the DII & DIII Finals and who are taking home hardware back to their respective colleges.


Merrimack 16
Limestone 8

For the 2nd straight year, Merrimack College has won the Division II Championship with the help of their stout defense and offensive beast Charlie Bertrand (1st Team All American & Player of the Year) who finished with 4 goals & 3 assists. The Warriors will be entering D-I as back-to-back national champs come this fall competing in the Northeast Conference...A story book ending.


Cabrini 16
Amherst 12

For the first time in the programs history, Cabrini College has won the Men's Division III National Championship. They are 1-0 in the National Champinship game as this was their first appeareance and that (1-0) was the modo all season.