Baltimore, Md. — Under Armour, in conjunction with Corrigan Sports Enterprises and Inside Lacrosse, is thrilled to announce the first & second wave of 22 boys who have been selected to compete in the 13th-annual Under Armour All-America Lacrosse Game on June 30 at Johns Hopkins University’s historic Homewood Field. The girls’ game will get underway at 5:30 p.m., immediately followed by the boys’ game at 8:00 p.m.

The game’s participants, are being announced in four waves of 11 players through the end of May, will be divided into North and South teams in conjunction with the release of the final wave.

Wave I: Boys Under Armour All-Americans

Matt Brandau, Boys' Latin (Md.), Yale
Joey Epstein, Landon (Md.), Johns Hopkins
Jacob Kelly, Calvert Hall (Md.), North Carolina

Quentin Buchman, Santa Margarita (Calif.), Notre Dame
Isaiah Dawson, Bishop's (Calif.), Harvard
Ricky Miezan, Episcopal (Va.), Stanford (Football)

Will Bowen, BC High (Mass.), North Carolina
Evan Egan, Torrey Pines (Calif.), North Carolina
Brett Makar, Yorktown (N.Y.), Maryland
Cade Saustad, Highland Park (Texas), Virginia
Wilson Stephenson, Brunswick (Conn.), Duke

Wave II: Boys Under Armour All-Americans

Griffin Cook, Jamesville-DeWitt (N.Y.), Syracuse
Nicky Solomon, Centennial (Ga.), North Carolina

Kyle Long, Springfield-Delco (Pa.), Maryland
Alex Simmons, Culver (Ind.), Denver
Griffin Westlin, Seton Hall Prep (N.J.), Notre Dame

Owen Caputo, Middle Creek (N.C.), Duke
Jeff Conner, Strath Haven (Pa.), Virginia
Jack Simmons, McDonogh (Md.), Virginia
Evan Zinn, Staples (Conn.), Johns Hopkins

Longstick Midfield/Defense
Jose Boyer, Yorktown (N.Y.)/Deerfield (Mass.), Notre Dame
BJ Farrare, McDonogh (Md.), Penn