Posted on November 23rd, 2020


     The 2020 Girls' UnD1sputed Showcase was held at Cantiague Park in Hicksville Long Island featuring 168 total players from 11 different states.  Players from all across the country attended from top club programs like Mesa, 3D Lacrosse, BBL, Coppermine, LI Legacy Lacrosse, LI Yellow Jackets, Phantastix and many more.  Top Division I Colleges like Notre Dame, Towson, & Delaware were watching afar via live stream and there were more than 20 Division II/III college coaches in attendance with top programs like Cortalnd, St John Fisher, Mercy College, East Stroudsburg, & Wesleyan to name a few. Throughout the day, it was packed with talented players each placed onto a team comprised of 21 players coached by a different college coach, who played in 3 competitive games. At the conclusion, the players below were selected for the All Star game by the college coaches.

Here are the 2020 D1 UnD1sputed All-Stars:


The 2020 Girls' D1 UND1SP UTED Showcase All-Stars:

Colleen Rattigan 2022 M New Fairfield Gold Coast
Caitlin McNaboe 2022 M Garden City Team Elevate
Jillian Gangaram 2023 M Manhasset High School Long Island Liberty
Reilly Mahon 2023 D/M Westhampton Beach Long Island Top Guns
Victoria curreri 2022 D Rocky point LI Yellow Jackets
Aidan Summer 2022 G John Jay High School (Cross River) Gold Coast
Jeilinne Bonilla 2022 M Babylon High School Long Island Top Guns
Alexa Nuzzi 2022 M Sachem North The Bandits
Kelsea Dague 2022 M Hempfield High School Phantastix West 2022
Gianna Forte 2023 M Huntington Team Elevate
Bella Chiarieri 2022 D Glenbrook South Team ONE Wildcat
Natalie Hawthorn 2022 D Red Bank Regional High School All Lax Select
Madison Ratchford 2022 A Longwood High School Lax On Elite
Marguerite Araneo 2022 A Calhoun High School Team Elevate
Elizabeth Kulo 2022 M Brewster High School Westchester Elite Lacrosse Club
Samantha Ednie 2022 M St. Anthony's High School Team Elevate
Jaxie Cestone 2023 M Kings Park High School Team Elevate
sophia paesano 2022 D Sacred Heart Academy Long Island Liberty
Ava Romanello 2022 A New Fairfield Gold Coast
Carlie Cutinella 2022 M Shoreham Wading River Lax On Elite
Paige Kelly 2023 M Red Bank Regional All Lax
Kendall Clark 2022 D Commack High School Long Island Top Guns
Karina Vanderwalt 2022 A Creekview High School MFL 2022 Elite Black
Shannon Maier 2022 A/M Sacred Heart Academy Liberty Lacrosse Black
Alexandra Bush 2022 D/M Pleasant Valley T3 North Black
Ellie Provda 2022 D Bay Shore High School Long Island Top Guns
Hailey Bardorf 2022 D Clarkstown High School South Metro Lacrosse Club
Isabella Germani 2022 M Northport High School LI Yellow Jackets
Aubrey Monroe 2022 D Mark T Sheehan 3D New England South
Lauren Molinaro 2022 D Miller Place High School Lax On Elite
Abigail OConnor 2022 A Miller Place High School Lax On Elite
Kaila Van Cott 2024 A/M Locust Valley High School LI Yellow Jackets
Kyra Browne 2022 M Sacred Heart Academy (Long Island) Long Island Liberty Lacrosse
Lily Johnson 2022 M Oceanside Icon 
Shanti Sapkota 2022 D Christian Brothers Academy Ethix
Lilly Stoller 2022 D Milton Academy Mass Elite
Jordan Siemonsen 2022 D/M New Fairfield Gold Coast Gold Team
Katie O'Rourke 2022 M Dallastown Area High School Black Dog Girls Lacrosse
Erin Whitaker 2022 M Wantagh Lax On
Scarlet Cifarelli 2022 A Sacred Heart Academy LI Yellow Jackets


Back Of The CAGE |