@BackOfTheCAGE
Use this thread to discuss the 2027 5th grade Fall 2019/Summer 2020 Season
Any truth to the 2027 empire team moving to rebels ?
Why didn't Igloo make calls yet?
They did, you weren't on the list.
Originally Posted by Anonymous
They did, you weren't on the list.

Oh no. What should I do? I'm new to this.
i'm just kidding my son isn't on Igloo. just email them and ask.
Any truth to the 2027 empire team moving to rebels ?

Some players definitely have moved over to the Rebels.
Who are the best Philly area club teams in 2027? thanks
Freedom always a strong club
Fall tournament season is around the corner.
i'm sure everyone is practicing.

Any teams confirmed for tourneys yet?
Any rumors floating out there? Coaching/Player shake ups?
Anyone want to rank the top 5 5th grade teams on LI? - Machine, Rage, Legacy, S2S, Igloo - ?

Looks like the Rebels have a 2nd 2027 team now. Anyone know if they transferred a bunch of kids from another team, or just heavy try outs and they kept everyone to have an A and B team?

This age group is very mellow on the boards, lets fire it up.

Anyone want to rank the top 5 5th grade teams on LI? - Machine, Rage, Legacy, S2S, Igloo - ?

Looks like the Rebels have a 2nd 2027 team now. Anyone know if they transferred a bunch of kids from another team, or just heavy try outs and they kept everyone to have an A and B team?

Isn't Machine far ahead of Rage and the others?

Other than the Machine which currently is far ahead of the others, I do not know the pecking order of the remaining teams and we probably cannot base this season on last. I know personally that Legacy made changes to thr team other than head coaching (added depth at Middie and attack), Igloo Kodiak has 9 different players etc.... probably the others made changes.

I guess other than Machine we will have to wait to see when these teams start playing and possibly each other to tell .
Isn't Machine far ahead of Rage and the others?

Also far away then most 2026 teams .