Home
Posted By: CageSage MSG Varsity Livecasts Added to Calendar - 03/20/11 01:36 PM
MSG Varsity will be streaming live boys and girls high school lacrosse action this season - all of the games have now been loaded into the BOTC Calendar for April and May. Just click on the calendar in the ribbon bar (below our scrolling news) for all the latest daily events.

Long Island has six girls and boys matches being netcast this season. Click here for all the action.

Day Date Time Home Team Sport Visiting Team Region
Tuesday 4/5/11 4:30 NVR - Old Tappan BLAX Indian Hills NJ
Wednesday 4/6/11 4:30 Plainview-Old Bethpage BLAX Herricks LI
Friday 4/8/11 4:00 Rye Country Day BLAX Portledge WE/LI
Tuesday 4/12/11 4:30 Briarcliff BLAX Westlake WE
Thursday 4/14/11 4:30 West Hempstead GLAX Sewhanaka LI
Wednesday 4/20/11 11:00 North Salem BLAX Clarkstown North HV
Thursday 4/21/11 4:00 Fairfield Warde GLAX St. Joseph's CT
Tuesday 4/26/11 4:30 Hastings GLAX White Plains WE
Wednesday 4/27/11 4:00 Villa Walsh GLAX St. Elizabeth NJ
Thursday 4/28/11 4:00 Lauralton Hall GLAX Weston CT
Friday 4/29/11 4:30 New Hyde Park GLAX Mepham LI
Tuesday 5/3/11 4:30 Carle Place GLAX Floral Park LI
Thursday 5/5/11 4:30 John Jay Cross River BLAX Putnam Valley HV
Friday 5/6/11 4:30 Bernards BLAX New Providence NJ
Tuesday 5/10/11 4:00 Old Bridge GLAX South Plainfield NJ
Wednesday 5/11/11 4:15 Riverhead (Polaski Complex) GLAX Connetquot LI
Posted By: CageSage Re: MSG Varsity Livecasts Added to Calendar - 03/30/11 12:33 AM
Remember the following live MSG Varsity broadcasts during the upcoming weeks. Stay tuned for the start time details

Fri., Apr. 1: Delbarton (N.J.) vs. St. Anthony's
Sat., Apr. 16: West Islip vs. Chaminade
Sat., Apr. 30: Garden City vs. Manhasset
Fri., May 6: Sachem North vs. Ward Melville
Sat., May 14: Mountain Lakes (N.J.) vs. Shoreham-Wading River
Posted By: CageSage Re: MSG Varsity Livecasts Added to Calendar - 04/02/11 11:49 AM
The St. Anthony's vs. Delbarton (N.J.) game originally scheduled for Friday, April 1st was postponed to Saturday, April 2nd at 2:30 p.m due to weather conditions.

It will still be shown live, as planned, on MSG Varsity (Ch. 14).
Posted By: CageSage Re: MSG Varsity Livecasts Added to Calendar - 04/03/11 02:14 PM
As posted in the Boys Varsity thread, St. Anthony's won the delayed match, 8-6, over Delbarton. West Islip/Chaminade is next up on the Long Island broadcast schedules.
© Back of THE CAGE