Chesapeake Rock College Commitments

Rock Lacrosse would like to extend gratulations and recognition to our current committed players from our 2015, 2014 and 2013 classes. WE HAVE ADDED SOME UPDATES. See commitment summary below:


Michael LeClair* Mt. Saint Joseph High School Attack High Point University
James Tautkus TAFT School Attack Cornell University
Ryan Drenner* Westminster High School Attack Towson University
Adam Huber Mt. Hebron High School Attack Canisius University
Robbie Dunnigan Landon School Attack Colgate University
Michael Mayer*/** St. Paul's School Defense Georgetown University
Connor Duffy** Choate Defense Lehigh University
AJ Fradkin St. Paul's School Defense UMBC
Jamie McLamb Mt. Hebron High School Defense McDaniel College
Austin Simpson Westminster High School Defense Mercer University
Teddy Chase* Winters Mill High School Defense Salisbury University
Tom Carroll Calvert Hall High School Defense Quinnipiac University
Joey Giarnnas St. Mark's High School Midfield Lynchburg College
Mark Darden** Glenelg High School Midfield Hobart University
Greg Sheetz Boys Latin High School Midfield Hobart Uiversity
Casey Rees Boys Latin High School Midfield Navy
Dylan McDermott**South Carroll High School Midfield UMBC
Ben Linkous St. Paul's High School Midfield UMBC
Anthony Pagnotta** Glenelg High School FOGO Towson University
Mike D'Amelio St. Paul's School FOGO Dennison University
Greg Louzan St. Paul's School Midfield St. Mary's College
DJ Plummer Kent Island High School Midfield Navy


Jason Ashwood Hereford High School Attack High Point
John Guiffreda* Kent Island High School Attack Loyola University
Bailey Martin Salesianum High School Attack Vermont University
Mikey Wynne** St. Paul's High School Attack Cornell University
Johnny Surdick Dematha High School Defense Army
Ryan Hursey Westminster High School Midfield Georgetown University
Tyler Wasson Glenelg High School Midfield Navy
Greyson Torrain Dematha High School Midfield Navy
Nathan Howard St.Johns High School Midfield Vermont University
Brett Malamphy Arundel High School Midfield UMBC


Carter Flaig St. Paul's School Attack Princeton University
Robert Clark McDonogh School Attack Georgetown University
Sean Carter Mt. St. Joseph HS Attack Mercer University