Posted on June 8th, 2021


The College Bound Laxers (CB Laxers) 2021 Boys UnD1sputed Showcase was held at The Wheatley School in Old Westbury Long Island featuring 88 total players from 8 different states.  Players from all across the East Coast attended from top club programs like Sweetlax, Legacy Lacrosse, Team 91, NJ Riot, Resolute, LI Express and many more.  Colleges were watching afar via live stream and there were more than 16 Division I College Coaches in attendance with top programs like Yale, Lafayette, Stony Brook, Fairfield & Hofstra.  Throughout the day, it was packed with talented players each placed onto a team comprised of 22 players coached by a different college coach, who played in 3 competitive games. At the conclusion, the players below were selected to the All Showcase Team chosen by the college coaches.


Ronnie Kraemer A 2022 Oceanside HS South Shore Elite NY
Colin Hansen A 2022 Smithtown West Rebels LC NY
Owen Ellick M 2022 Smithtown West None  NY
Bobby Flagg M 2023 Trinity High School Team 91  NY
Jack Magilligan D 2022 Chaminade HS Icon NY
Camerom Connolly A 2022 Seaford High School True Blue NY
Liam McMunn D 2022 Westhampton Beach HS E3 Lacrosse NY
Nick Matthes G 2022 Smithtown East High School Team United NY
Aidan Greene LSM 2022 Smithtown West HS LI Outlaws NY
Gregory Marcelin A 2022 Commack High School LI Express NY
Ryan Trebing A 2022 Smithtown West HS Rebels LC NY
Khalif Hocker  A 2025 St. Xaiver High School  Resolute  OH
Nicholas Meoni M 2023 Sachem North HS Team 91 NY
Justin Ortiz M 2023 Sachem East HS Tenacious Turtles NY
Trevor Owens D 2024 Saint James School Team Maryland Nat'l MD
Patrick Murphy FO 2023 Eastport South Manor Team 91 NY
Michael Miller A 2022 Chaminade HS LI Express NY
Ronnie Trebing A 2022 Smithtown HS West Rebels LC NY
Braden Donnellan A 2023 Plainedge High School True Blue  NY
Anthony Barone M 2022 Seaford High School Igloo NY
Macklin O'Brien M 2023 Northport High School Team 91 NY
Trevor Murray  M 2023 Ward Melville HS Patriot Elite Ny
Seamus Miller D 2024 Chaminade HS LI Express NY
Noah Whitehouse D 2022 Islip High School Rebels LC NY
Michael DeSano D 2022 Smithtown East HS Team United NY
Dominic Alexander Veloso G 2024 Gulliver Preparatory School Sweetlax   FL
Eamon Doyle A 2022 St Anthony's HS LI Express NY
Matthew Magyar  A 2022 Floral Park HS Hitmen NY
Ronan Loughman  A 2023 Chaminade HS True Blue NY
Bradley Wyckoff M 2023 Chaminade HS Rebels LC NY
Chris Vanco M 2023 South Side High School Igloo Lacrosse NY
Patrick Keenan M 2023 West Islip Turtles NY
Robby Barrera D 2022 Long Island Lutheran  LI Outlaws NY
Jonathan Alfiero D 2023 Northport High School Igloo Lacrosse NY
Ryan Menghi FO 2023 Calhoun High School True Blue  NY


About CB Laxers: College Bound Laxers (CB Laxers) is a lacrosse academy that offers premier events, recruiting showcases, innovative training, invitational teams, and leagues tailored to the top projected prospects and underclassmen-seniors who are committed to play lacrosse at the DI, DII, & DIII collegiate level.  Established in 2016, CB Laxers has helped more than 400 athletes to go on to play at the collegiate level.  To learn more about CB Laxers, you can visit their site at