Get it on Google Play
Get it on App Store
Get it on Google Play Get it on App Store
Team Registration is Now Open for the East Coast Showdown & Lehigh Lax Fest!
BACK OF THE CAGE
MOST RECENT POSTS
Boys High School
by Anonymous - 03/06/21 01:08 AM
True Annapolis
by Anonymous - 03/05/21 11:18 PM
Girls 2024-9th Grade Fall 2020/Summer 2021
by Anonymous - 03/05/21 09:59 PM
Girls 2025 Grads - Mid Atlantic Region
by Anonymous - 03/05/21 08:10 PM
Boys 2026 Grads - Mid Atlantic Region
by Anonymous - 03/05/21 07:30 PM
Forum Statistics
Forums20
Topics2,275
Posts283,508
Members2,244
Most Online62,980
Feb 6th, 2020
SUBSCRIBE

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER
Previous Thread
Next Thread
New Reply
Print Thread
Rate Thread
Page 16 of 65 1 2 14 15 16 17 18 64 65
Re: Age Verification
GoodSport #96986 11/28/14 11:02 AM
A
Anonymous
Unregistered
Anonymous
Unregistered
A
I really liked the guy that stated separate them by size and weight.
Lets see I am a College Coach - do I go to field #3 and watch the 5'5" 140lb and under game or do I go to field #1 and watch the 6 footers?

Like Reply Quote
BACK OF THE CAGE SPONSORS

Anonymous #97048 11/28/14 10:28 PM
Back of THE CAGE
Back of THE CAGE
Originally Posted by Anonymous
I really liked the guy that stated separate them by size and weight.
Lets see I am a College Coach - do I go to field #3 and watch the 5'5" 140lb and under game or do I go to field #1 and watch the 6 footers?

Lol I think it's fair to say that is just not a option- but it does speak to why proper age verification is paramount in all sports

Like Reply Quote
Anonymous #97055 11/29/14 07:02 AM
A
Anonymous
Unregistered
Anonymous
Unregistered
A
No LI dad is going to respond to this because you just exposed their B.S.

Like Reply Quote
Anonymous #97066 11/29/14 08:22 AM
A
Anonymous
Unregistered
Anonymous
Unregistered
A
[quote=Anonymous]I really liked the guy that stated separate them by size and weight.
/quote]

In that sentence you don't capitalize "College Coach."

Like Reply Quote