BOTC BOTC
The UnD1sputed Showcase (Boys & Girls) in June & the Girls LI Showcase is Open for Registration on CBLaxers.com - Don't Miss Out as 88 Players Only Accepted! | Invest for Growth - ADVERTISE with us!
BOTC GIRLS BOTC BOY BACK OF THE CAGE
BOTC GIRLS BOTC BOY MOST RECENT POSTS
Girls High School
by Anonymous -
Boys High School
by Anonymous -
BOTC GIRLS BOTC BOY Forum Statistics
Forums20
Topics3,802
Posts385,595
Members2,606
Most Online62,980
Feb 6th, 2020
BOTC GIRLS BOTC BOY FOLLOW US ON TWITTER
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
Page 70 of 70 1 2 68 69 70
Re: Boys 2017 Fall 2013/Summer 2014
A
Anonymous
Unregistered
Anonymous
Unregistered
A
I was 18 when I graduated high school.
Your telling this young man is 18 going into 10th grade??
Shouldn't be allowed, this must be a typo.

BOTC GIRLS BOTC BOY BACK OF THE CAGE SPONSORS

A
Anonymous
Unregistered
Anonymous
Unregistered
A
Not a typo.....played U17 box last year. What a joke!!!!!

A
Anonymous
Unregistered
Anonymous
Unregistered
A
You LI dads are such idiots. Forget for a second that you are scouring the Internet looking for evidence of cheating.

Has it occurred to you that maybe the kid is playing up in that league? LOL.

A
Anonymous
Unregistered
Anonymous
Unregistered
A
Originally Posted by Anonymous
Not a typo.....played U17 box last year. What a joke!!!!!

wait until he gets redshirted

A
Anonymous
Unregistered
Anonymous
Unregistered
A
You LI dads are such idiots. Forget for a second that you are scouring the Internet looking for evidence of cheating.

Has it occurred to you that maybe the kid is playing up in that league? LOL.

yes it did right up to the point where it said he turned 18.

BOTC GIRLS BOTC BOY Sponsored Links
A
Anonymous
Unregistered
Anonymous
Unregistered
A