BOTC BOTC
The UnD1sputed Showcase (Boys & Girls) in June & the Girls LI Showcase is Open for Registration on CBLaxers.com - Don't Miss Out as 88 Players Only Accepted! | Invest for Growth - ADVERTISE with us!
BOTC GIRLS BOTC BOY BACK OF THE CAGE
BOTC GIRLS BOTC BOY MOST RECENT POSTS
Boys High School Lax
by Anonymous -
BOTC GIRLS BOTC BOY Forum Statistics
Forums20
Topics3,814
Posts387,700
Members2,608
Most Online62,980
Feb 6th, 2020
BOTC GIRLS BOTC BOY FOLLOW US ON TWITTER
Previous Thread
Next Thread
New Reply
Print Thread
Rate Thread
Page 52 of 58 1 2 50 51 52 53 54 57 58
Re: Girls 2025 Grads - Mid Atlantic Region
A
Anonymous
Unregistered
Anonymous
Unregistered
A
Originally Posted by Anonymous
Personally if I was a coach and asked one of those girls for a visit and turned me down and then I see them on that list of Clemson visitors they are done have fun when the oil your scholarship from under you in a year when the next best thing comes saw it happen first hand to a girl.

Personally if you were a coach, I'd avoid your program based on the inability to write a coherent sentence. The game is changing and Clemson is leading the way. Too many shady coaches out there who can't communicate and ghost kids. Time to turn the tables on the nonsense.

It’s been said three thousand times on this and all other sites. Two sets of rules regarding respect. One for he coaches and one for the kids. I agree. Would love to see the whole recruiting process get turned upside down.

Like Reply Quote
BOTC GIRLS BOTC BOY BACK OF THE CAGE SPONSORS

A
Anonymous
Unregistered
Anonymous
Unregistered
A
Prime Time attacker to UNC.

Like Reply Quote
A
Anonymous
Unregistered
Anonymous
Unregistered
A
M&D middie to UNC right from under Maryland's nose. That's Levy's third commitment, all of them star players for their clubs. detest to say it but Levy is an ACE recruiter. Hearing she's gonna lend a few more big fish

Like Reply Quote
A
Anonymous
Unregistered
Anonymous
Unregistered
A