Under Armour, in conjunction with Corrigan Sports Enterprises and Inside Lacrosse, is thrilled to announce the final wave of 12 boys who have been selected to compete in the 13th-annual Under Armour All-America Lacrosse Game. Due to prior selection Ricky Miezan’s inability to play because of his commitment to Stanford’s football team, an additional selection has been included in this wave. The game will be played on June 30 at Johns Hopkins University’s historic Homewood Field. The girls’ game will get underway at 5:30 p.m., immediately followed by the boys’ game at 8:00 p.m.

The game’s participants will be divided into North and South teams, and rosters will be announced on May 22.

Wave IV: Boys Under Armour All-Americans

Brian Cameron, Bishop Guertin (N.H.), North Carolina
Drew Erickson, San Ramon Valley (Calif.), Denver
Jack Myers, Gonzaga (D.C.), Uncommitted
Bryce Clay, Forest Hills Central (Mich.), Michigan

Peter Fiorini, Baldwinsville (N.Y.), Syracuse
Sean Kuttin, Chaminade (N.Y.), Yale

Face-Off Specialist
Joe Neuman, Salisbury (Conn.), Yale
Mike Sisselberger, Southern Lehigh (Pa.), Lehigh

Michael Gomez, Half Hollow Hills East (N.Y.), Johns Hopkins
Alex Mazzone, Ward Melville (N.Y.), Georgetown

Chayse Ierlan, Victor (N.Y.), Cornell
Aleric Fyock, St. Mary's (Md.), Penn State