BOTC BOTC
The UnD1sputed Showcase (Boys & Girls) in June & the Girls LI Showcase is Open for Registration on CBLaxers.com - Don't Miss Out as 88 Players Only Accepted! | Invest for Growth - ADVERTISE with us!
BOTC GIRLS BOTC BOY BACK OF THE CAGE
BOTC GIRLS BOTC BOY MOST RECENT POSTS
Girls High School
by Anonymous -
Boys High School
by Anonymous -
BOTC GIRLS BOTC BOY Forum Statistics
Forums20
Topics3,802
Posts385,545
Members2,606
Most Online62,980
Feb 6th, 2020
BOTC GIRLS BOTC BOY FOLLOW US ON TWITTER
Previous Thread
Next Thread
New Reply
Print Thread
Rate Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2
BASE Sports Conditioning
Back of THE CAGE
OP Offline
Back of THE CAGE
BASE Sports Conditioning

Like Reply Quote
BOTC GIRLS BOTC BOY BACK OF THE CAGE SPONSORS

Re: BASE Sports Conditioning
Back of THE CAGE
Back of THE CAGE

Hello,

I just wanted to take a second to introduce myself. My name is Mike Mejia and I'm a strength and conditioning coach and the founder of B.A.S.E. Sports Conditioning Inc.

Please feel free to make this thread a place to come with any questions you may have regrading information on training, injury prevention and nutritional strategies for young athletes.

I'm really excited to be a part of the BOTC community and look forward to the opportunity of getting to know some of you and helping your athletes reach their fitness goals.

Best,

Coach Mike

Building young athletes from the ground up.
Like Reply Quote
A
Anonymous
Unregistered
Anonymous
Unregistered
A
What pregame warm-up routines do you recommend that provide the best chance for avoiding injury, particular with the colder weather coming in late Fall season matches?

Like Reply Quote
Back of THE CAGE
Back of THE CAGE

Thanks for the question.

You definitely want to keep your pre-game warm-up as dynamic as possible.

Here's a brief video I did on this very topic for Inside Lacrosse Women not too long ago. Take a look and let me know if you have any further questions. I'll be glad to help out.

YouTube

Best,