BOTC BOTC
The UnD1sputed Showcase (Boys & Girls) in June & the Girls LI Showcase is Open for Registration on CBLaxers.com - Don't Miss Out as 88 Players Only Accepted! | Invest for Growth - ADVERTISE with us!
BOTC GIRLS BOTC BOY BACK OF THE CAGE
BOTC GIRLS BOTC BOY MOST RECENT POSTS
Girls High School
by Anonymous -
Boys High School
by Anonymous -
BOTC GIRLS BOTC BOY Forum Statistics
Forums20
Topics3,802
Posts385,595
Members2,606
Most Online62,980
Feb 6th, 2020
BOTC GIRLS BOTC BOY FOLLOW US ON TWITTER
Previous Thread
Next Thread
New Reply
Print Thread
Rate Thread
Page 5 of 37 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 36 37
Re: Boys 2023- PA and Surrounding Area
A
Anonymous
Unregistered
Anonymous
Unregistered
A
Originally Posted by Anonymous
I am a coach for the club. While my guess is that it isn't going to sway you I can validate they are both in 6th grade and both quiet respectful boys that honestly would be stunned that they are the topic of conversation. Since most in this community know these boys through lacrosse and other sports I will describe them since names aren't allowed on this site.

Player 1
Very fast physically dominant boy from lionville that scores multiple touchdowns every game and also wrestles plays midfield for BL and best fogo

Player 2
Elite raw athlete that just picked up the game when he moved here plays LSM for Kennett and BL best 6th grade pole in Philly if not country

People care to chime in that know these boys not from BL Club

Whoever wrote this should consider professional help. You and your club are a joke. You'd be the 4th best team on LI and same in Maryland. Best 6th grade pole in the country playing C tournaments Toolbag

Like Reply Quote
BOTC GIRLS BOTC BOY BACK OF THE CAGE SPONSORS

A
Anonymous
Unregistered
Anonymous
Unregistered
A