BOTC BOTC
The UnD1sputed Showcase (Boys & Girls) in June & the Girls LI Showcase is Open for Registration on CBLaxers.com - Don't Miss Out as 88 Players Only Accepted! | Invest for Growth - ADVERTISE with us!
BOTC GIRLS BOTC BOY BACK OF THE CAGE
BOTC GIRLS BOTC BOY MOST RECENT POSTS
Boys High School Lax
by Anonymous -
Girls High School
by Anonymous -
BOTC GIRLS BOTC BOY Forum Statistics
Forums20
Topics3,802
Posts385,579
Members2,606
Most Online62,980
Feb 6th, 2020
BOTC GIRLS BOTC BOY FOLLOW US ON TWITTER
Previous Thread
Next Thread
New Reply
Print Thread
Rating: 1
Page 22 of 220 1 2 20 21 22 23 24 219 220
Re: Long Island Top Guns Lacrosse
A
Anonymous
Unregistered
Anonymous
Unregistered
A
Originally Posted by Anonymous
I'm new to the travel lax world. Just wondering does Top Guns start for girls entering fifth grade or do they have a little Guns developmental program also. Thank you.
Yes it does start with girls going into 5th grade, but they typically have a handful of younger kids who tryout and make the team.

Close but not quite, try outs for this club are just after summer travel ends in august, within the next week or two in fact. The youngest team they host are girls going into 6th grade, 2019 this past summer as an example. But girls going into 5th tryout and by summer tournament time they are going into 6th. And yes they typically have a few girls playing up a year only to fall into the proper age group the following year.

Like Reply Quote
BOTC GIRLS BOTC BOY BACK OF THE CAGE SPONSORS

A
Anonymous
Unregistered
Anonymous
Unregistered
A
How many spots are available on 2015 black? purple? Last year tryouts were horrible and a total waste of time. Will it be the same this year or will kids actually get a chance to play?

Like Reply Quote
A
Anonymous
Unregistered
Anonymous
Unregistered
A