BOTC BOTC
The UnD1sputed Showcase (Boys & Girls) in June & the Girls LI Showcase is Open for Registration on CBLaxers.com - Don't Miss Out as 88 Players Only Accepted! | Invest for Growth - ADVERTISE with us!
BOTC GIRLS BOTC BOY BACK OF THE CAGE
BOTC GIRLS BOTC BOY MOST RECENT POSTS
Boys High School Lax
by Anonymous -
Girls High School
by Anonymous -
BOTC GIRLS BOTC BOY Forum Statistics
Forums20
Topics3,802
Posts385,579
Members2,606
Most Online62,980
Feb 6th, 2020
BOTC GIRLS BOTC BOY FOLLOW US ON TWITTER
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
Page 24 of 29 1 2 22 23 24 25 26 28 29
Re: Boys 2023 Fall 2014/Summer 2015
A
Anonymous
Unregistered
Anonymous
Unregistered
A
2017 missing 8-10 players goes to semis at nscla - outlaws are horrible - going down- pb is done , not

BOTC GIRLS BOTC BOY BACK OF THE CAGE SPONSORS

A
Anonymous
Unregistered
Anonymous
Unregistered
A
Originally Posted by Anonymous
I am a newbie to lax. My son is on a 2023 team that has played in the B bracket. Icon 2023 has been cleaning up in this division. I am curious how this team would do in the A bracket?

Either get beat up by bandits/badgers in the semis or win the B bracket, I believe it's their first year so coaches may have a plan to build some confidence with the team. Looked like they and Express 2 would have had another battle today if games weren't cancelled.

A
Anonymous
Unregistered
Anonymous
Unregistered
A
I am a newbie to lax. My son is on a 2023 team that has played in the B bracket. Icon 2023 has been cleaning up in this division. I am curious how this team would do in the A bracket?

Either get beat up by bandits/badgers in the semis or win the B bracket, I believe it's their first year so coaches may have a plan to build some confidence with the team. Looked like they and Express 2 would have had another battle today if games weren't cancelled.