The Big Ten Network (BTN) has announced that 28 total men's and women's college lacrosse games will air this season with half (14) of the televised games covering women's lacrosse.

List of Televised Women's Lacrosse Games:

February 24th: North Carolina @ Maryland, 12pm
March 21st: Michigan @ Ohio State, 7pm
March 28th: Penn State @ Northwestern, 8pm
March 30th: Johns Hopkins @ Michigan, 12pm
March 30th: Maryland @ Rutgers, 5pm
April 4th: Ohio State @ Penn State, 7pm
April 6th: Michigan @ Maryland, 5pm
April 11th: Maryland @ Northwestern, 8pm
April 25th: Northwestern @ Ohio State, 4:30pm
April 27th: Rutgers @ Penn State, 11am
April 27th: Johns Hopkins @ Maryland, 4:30pm
May 3rd: Big Ten Semifinal #1, 5pm
May 3rd: Big Ten Semifinal #2, 7:30pm
May 5th: Big Ten Championship, 12pm