BOTC BOTC
The UnD1sputed Showcase (Boys & Girls) in June & the Girls LI Showcase is Open for Registration on CBLaxers.com - Don't Miss Out as 88 Players Only Accepted! | Invest for Growth - ADVERTISE with us!
BOTC GIRLS BOTC BOY BACK OF THE CAGE
BOTC GIRLS BOTC BOY MOST RECENT POSTS
Girls High School Lax
by Anonymous -
BOTC GIRLS BOTC BOY Forum Statistics
Forums20
Topics3,802
Posts385,538
Members2,606
Most Online62,980
Feb 6th, 2020
BOTC GIRLS BOTC BOY FOLLOW US ON TWITTER
Previous Thread
Next Thread
New Reply
Print Thread
Rate Thread
Page 204 of 327 1 2 202 203 204 205 206 326 327
Re: Long Island Yellow Jackets Lacrosse
A
Anonymous
Unregistered
Anonymous
Unregistered
A
Originally Posted by Anonymous
Okay so if I am a rookie college coach, am I going with the Beach Bum A player or the YJ player whose team is now just identified by a coaches name?

Neither, you (the college coach) are going to tournaments and showcases to SEE the player play (usually after the player's family contacts you with a bio/resume/film), remember CR will not contact coaches on your behalf, that part is up to you. Then you are going to base you decisions off of that. So many are misguided and brainwashed on recruiting. The club's job is to develop the player into a strong enough player to continue playing into college if that is the desire of the player/family.

Carol Rose cares very little for those outside her circle or those who are useful to her. Just look at how she treats and talks to the 2nd and 3rd teams during their games when she has to cover for a coach who cannot make a tournament. She talks to them with so much disdain it's not even funny. What makes you think she is going to give a rats a$$ about your kid on the 3rd team?

Like Reply Quote
BOTC GIRLS BOTC BOY BACK OF THE CAGE SPONSORS

Back of THE CAGE
Online Content
Back of THE CAGE
Originally Posted by Powderfinger